The synagogue welcomes visitors on its open-to-the-public days and also arranges individual and group visits. Find out more about our Open Days and tours for individuals and groups.


2022 Schedule of services

All services start at 10:30am, unless otherwise specified, followed by a kiddish in the Paul Simon Memorial Hall (subject to Covid regulations).

Saturday, 5 November

Parsha Lech-Lecha.

Saturday, 10 December

Parsha Vayishlach.

2023 Schedule of services

All services start at 10:30am, unless otherwise specified, followed by a kiddish in the Paul Simon Memorial Hall (subject to Covid regulations).

Saturday, 14 January

Parsha Shemot.

Saturday, 11 February

Yitro.

Saturday, 11 March

Ki Tisa.

Saturday, 8 April

Shabbat Chol Hamoed Pesach.

Saturday, 6 May

Parsha Emor.

Saturday, 3 June

Nasso.

Saturday, 1 July

Chukat-Balak.

Saturday, 5 August

Eikev.

Friday, 15 September

erev Rosh Hashanah.

Saturday, 16 September

First day of Rosh Hashanah.

Sunday, 24 September

Kol Nidrei / erev Yom Kippur.

Monday, 25 September

Yom Kippur.

😀 💡  😀 💡

NE Jewish Centre

😀 💡  😀 💡

bernstein-tree

Bernstein tree: planted 22 July 1867

😀 💡  😀 💡